USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey - Science and Decisions Center

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media


Our People

Carl Shapiro, Science and Decisions Center Director
Email: cshapiro@usgs.gov

Ellie Brown, Science and Decisions Center Deputy Director
Email: ebrown@usgs.gov

Emily Pindilli, Natural Resource Economics Theme Lead
Email: epindilli@usgs.gov

Frank Casey, Ecosystem Services Theme Lead
Email: ccasey@usgs.gov

Karen Jenni, Decisions Science Theme Lead
Email: kjenni@usgs.gov

Shonté Jenkins, Science Information Specialist
Email: smjenkins@usgs.gov

Sophia B Liu, Participatory Science and Innovation Theme Lead
Email: sophialiu@usgs.gov

Bryan Parthum, Natural Resource Economics Student Intern
Email: bparthum@usgs.gov

Fabiano Franco, Economist, Natural Resource Economics
Email:ffranco@usgs.gov

Anthony Good, Natural Resource Economics Student Intern
Email: agood@usgs.gov

Collin Lawrence, Hydrologist, Natural Resource Economics
Email: cblawrence@usgs.gov

Scott Chiavacci, Ecologist, Natural Resource Economics
Email: schiavacci@usgs.gov

Brian Czech, Visiting Scientist, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Email: brian_czech@fws.gov

Our Affiliates

Dianna Hogan, USGS Director of Spatial Integration Lab of Urban Systems (SILUS) Wharton School, UPENN
Email: dhogan@usgs.gov

Darius Semmens, USGS Director of Science Impact Labortory for Policy and Economics (SILPE), University of New Mexico
Email: dsemmens@usgs.gov

Pierre Glynn, Water Missions Area Liaison
Email: pglynn@usgs.gov

Ken Bagstad, Research Economist, Southwest Region Liaison
Email: kjbagstad@usgs.gov

Kristin Byrd, Research Physical Scientist, Western Geographic Science Center
Email: kbyrd@usgs.gov

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

Take Pride in America logo USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/sdc/our_people.html
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Friday, 19-May-2017 09:53:37 EDT