USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media

OSQI Contacts

  • Craig R. Robinson (crrobinson@usgs.gov, 703-648-6601)
    Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity (OSQI)
  • Rama K. Kotra (rkotra@usgs.gov, 703-648-6271)
    Deputy Director, OSQI
    RGE/BSIO/Mendenhall
  • Cara Campbell (ccampbell@usgs.gov, 703-648-6459)
    Staff Scientist
  • President's Management Council Rotators
    • Christopher Hammond (chammond@usgs.gov, 703-648-6621)
      Senior Advisor (on assignment from OPM)
    • Terri Postma (tpostma@usgs.gov, 703-648-6628)
      Senior Advisor (on assignment from HHS/CMS)
    • Ashish Sarin (asarin@usgs.gov, 703-648-6629
      Senior Advisor (on assignment from HHS/FDA)
  • Elizabeth Wasserman (ewasserman@usgs.gov, 703-648-6634)
    Operations Officer
  • Ethics Office
    • Nancy Baumgartner (nbaumgartner@usgs.gov, 703-648-7474)
      Deputy Ethics Counselor
    • Vacant
      Assistant Ethics Counselor
    • Vacant
      Ethics Program Specialist
    • Janet Sessions (jsessions@usgs.gov, 703-648-7459)
      Ethics Program Assistant
  • Fundamental Science Practices
    • Carolyn Reid (clreid@usgs.gov, 703-648-5911)
      Policy Analyst - Fundamental Science Practices and Information Quality / Peer Review Agenda
  • Bureau Approving Officials
  • Office of Tribal Relations
  • Research Grade Evaluation and Equipment Development Grade Evaluation (RGE/EDGE)
  • Scientific Integrity
    • Rama K. Kotra (rkotra@usgs.gov, 703-648-6271)
      USGS Scientific Integrity Officer
    • Byron Shumate (bshumate@usgs.gov, 703-648-6610)
      Scientific Integrity Coordinator - Department of the Interior
    • Richard Coleman (racoleman@usgs.gov)
      Scientific Integrity Coordinator (part-time)
  • Scientist Emeritus Program
    • Laurel Bybell (lbybell@usgs.gov, 703-648-5281)
      Scientist Emeritus Coordinator (Emeritus)
  • Youth and Education in Science (YES) Program
    • Eleanour Snow (esnow@usgs.gov, 703-648-6647)
      National Youth and Education in Science Program Manager
    • Laura Corey (lcorey@usgs.gov, 703-648-6872)
      Program Analyst, Youth and Education in Science
    • Vacant
      Program Analyst, Youth and Education in Science

Current as of October 2017

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/quality_integrity/contacts/default.asp
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Monday, October 23, 2017