USGS - science for a changing world

U.S. Geological Survey

Maps, Imagery, and Publications Hazards Newsroom Education Jobs Partnerships Library About USGS Social Media

OSQI Contacts

  • Randall C. Orndorff (rorndorf@usgs.gov, 703-648-6601)
    Acting Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity

  • Cynthia Oglesby (cboglesby@usgs.gov, 703-648-6641)
    Executive Assistant

  • Rama Kotra (rkotra@usgs.gov, 703-648-6271)
    Deputy Director, Office of Science Quality and Integrity
    U.S. Geological Survey Scientific Integrity Officer
    Mendenhall Research Fellowship Program
    Fundamental Science Practices
    Research and Equipment Development Grade and Evaluation (RGE/EDGE)

  • Byron Shumate (bshumate@usgs.gov, 703-648-6610)
    Scientific Integrity Coordinator - Department of the Interior

  • Marina Skobeleva (mskobeleva@usgs.gov, 703-648-6680)
    Program Assistant

  • Cara Campbell (ccampbell@usgs.gov, 703-648-6459)
    Staff Scientist

  • Fundamental Science Practices
    • Carolyn Reid (clreid@usgs.gov, 703-648-5911)
      Policy Analyst - Fundamental Science Practices and Information Quality / Peer Review Agenda

  • Ethics Office

  • Office of Tribal Relations
    • Monique Fordham (mfordham@usgs.gov, 703-648-4437)
      National Tribal Liaison, Office of Tribal Relations

  • Youth and Education in Science
    • Eleanour Snow (esnow@usgs.gov, 703-648-6647)
      Program Manager, Youth and Education in Science
    • Laura Corey (lcorey@usgs.gov, 703-648-6872)
      Program Analyst, Youth and Education in Science
    • Elizabeth Wasserman (ewasserman@usgs.gov, 703-648-6634)
      Program Analyst, Youth and Education in Science

  • Bureau Approving Officials

  • Research and Equipment Development Grade and Evaluation (RGE/EDGE)

  • Scientist Emeritus Program

Current as of July 2016

 

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: http://www.usgs.gov/quality_integrity/contacts/default.asp
Page Contact Information: Ask USGS
Page Last Modified: Friday, July 15, 2016