skip navigation links
USGS - science for a changing world

Human Capital Services and Support

We Are USGS!

Entrance on Duty (EOD) Benefits Information for New Hires

Entrance on Duty Benefits Information For New Hires Webinar
Dates for 2018 Time Training Instructions Handouts
Thursday, February 6 **Rescheduled from 2/1 due to Secretary Zinke's Town Hall

Wednesday, March 7 — Recording Available

Thursday,
April 5

Thursday, May 10 — Recording Available

Thursday,
June 7

Thursday,
July 5

Thursday,
August 2

Thursday,
September 6

Thursday,
October 4

Thursday,
November 1

Thursday,
December 6
8:00am—10:00am Hawaii*
10:00am—12:00pm Alaska
11:00am—1:00pm Pacific
12:00pm—2:00pm Mountain
1:00pm—3:00pm Central
2:00pm—4: 00pm Eastern
2:00pm—4:00pm Atlantic**

*9am start time for February, November

**3pm  start time for February, November

Link to all trainings:

https://gstalk.usgs.gov/98856

Instructions:

  • Log on to GStalk during the scheduled meeting time to view live presentation
  • Call in to 703-648-4848, the meeting ID number is 98856

Please bring:

New Hire Benefits Fact Sheet

Earnings and Leave Statement if you have access to Employee Express.

New Employee Benefits Orientation Handout  


If you have questions please contact your Benefits Specialist for assistance.



  Questions?

Conflict Management | Employee & Career Development | Human Resources |
Organization Development | Pay & Benefits | Performance & Conduct | Staffing & Workforce

Accessibility FOIA Privacy Policies and Notices

USA.gov logo U.S. Department of the Interior | U.S. Geological Survey
URL: https://www2.usgs.gov/humancapital/pb/eodbenefitsinfo.html
Page Contact Information: hcweb@usgs.gov
Page Last Modified: Friday, 11-May-2018 11:56:27 EDT